

ANNOUNCING THE 2018 TOP SEASON WINNERS

GRAND PRIZE WINNER

El Camino de Milagros Drew Mackintosh

ALL DRAMA & FAMILY

WINNER

The Bubble Dustin Clendenen

FIRST RUNNER UP

The Music Box Stephen Curran

COMEDY

WINNER

Where The Men Are Wendy Wilkins

FIRST RUNNER UP

Roadtrippers Rebecca de Fargues

ACTION ADVENTURE

WINNER

Saving Esperanza Betty Sullivan

FIRST RUNNER UP

Robot Brigade Aidan Carter

HORROR THRILLER FANTASY

WINNER

Post No Bills Page Nazarian & Tania Meneguzzi

FIRST RUNNER UP

Panehaven Josef Lemoine

CREATIVE/INSPIRATIONAL SPIRIT

<u>AWARD</u>

Lady Executioner Debra Sharkey

ORIGINAL TELEVISION DRAMA

Novel Aimee Parrott & William Bienes

ORIGINAL TELEVISION SITCOM

The Feed Gustave Cadet & Jacob Chattman

SHORT SCREENPLAY

Fighting Johnny O'Brian Terry Lynam

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF THIS YEAR'S PRESTIGIOUS TOP AWARD WINNERS!