

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2018 PRELIMINARY FINALISTS

Alyssa Lerner & Elisa Oh

ORIGINAL TELEVISION SITCOM

Honest to God

Area 51 Joshua Smooha Barry Swan marie robinson Candyland.com Joan Barrett Canterburyshireville Julie Borden Characters Chris Harris Melissa Birks Chicago Library Zakk Pollard Cooks: Another Fucking Day Craig and his Uncle Ron Craig Miller

Eighty is the New Fifty Joseph Burinskas

Fari & Square Mark Sarian, Ari Voukydis

Foreign Politics Ben Maloney Galactic Warfare Pablo E Aguila Good Luck, Have Fun Luke Black **Greasy Spoon** William Bienes Hollywood's Most Wanted Manny Jimenez Sr.

How Grace Got to Run the World Reeve Segal and Kaela Crawford

Inherit-ly Gay Michael Ford Preston It Came from Camp Valkyrie Dani Messerschmidt

Light in the Woods Matt Hyams Lyon's Den Alex Bartz Mania Greg Mania Monogamous? Jessie Gant

My Human Dating Experiment Aimee Dansereau & Sarah Cooke

Not-For-Profit Sarah Collette Campbell

Oaksterdum Nemanja Colovic On the Line Matt Hyams Playing by Ear Josh Bressler Polishing a Cornflake Michael Gibney

Production Choice CJ Hoke

Queen of Court Pablito Tancinco & James Pickel Re-Gram Honora Talbott
Rockaway Anna Bierhaus
Screwed Up Richie Kamtchoum
Single-Sex Claire Bostrom

Sisters' Keeper Kimberly Soso-McCullough
Swing Man Pablito Tancinco & James Pickel

That Sister Thang Lindiwe Mueller-Westernhagen & Dale Winton

The Enquiring Files Steven Laflamme

The Feed Gustave Cadet & Jacob Chattman

The Global Fund Josep Colomer
The Great Gay Hope James Berg

The Y Joel Moss Levinson
The Z Danielle Silverstone

Ultimate Popularity Contest Battle Tournament Greg Goodness

Yas Kween David Mandell